Get all 15 songs on or Amazon, and BUTR Store.
Stream all BUTR albums on SpotifyRdio, and Beats.
Download Podcast #51 on iTunes or here.
Download the BUTR app for free here.

BUTR Vol. 1
1. Slow Motion Centerfold – Alma Rosé
2. Ringside – Money
3. Chancellor Warhol – Bleeding Hearts (feat. Mikky Ekko)
4. Michael Johns – Statues
5. Thief – Crimson
6. Neulore – Eve
7. Gregory Alan Isakov – Words
8. Romany Rye – Brother
9. Wrestlerish – Bad News
10. The Ruse – I Can’t Stop
11. Thief – Bringin’ It Back
12. Slow Motion Centerfold – Plan B
13. The Honeymoon Thrillers – Modern Love
14. Lady Danville – Tired Magician
15. Michael Johns – Miss You Love

Highlights from the digital compilation:

  • 2 unreleased songs from Michael Johns of American Idol fame
  • 1 unreleased song from Ringside, a band consisting of Scott Thomas and actor Balthazar Getty that released a critically acclaimed debut album in 2005 under Fred Durst’s label via Geffen Records
  • 2 unreleased songs from a band that you will be hearing more about soon called Thief
  • 1 song from Lady Danville who is currently on tour with Ben Folds
  • 2 songs from Slow Motion Centerfold, a band that fuses alt rock with Motown sex
  • 1 song that is contagious from hip-hopper Chancellor Warhol featuring Mikky Ekko on vocals
  • 1 song from Neulore, a new band with a sound that is so fresh and beautiful I can’t quite describe it
  • 1 song from singer-songwriter Gregory Alan Isakov who has been called a lyrical genius by critics
  • 1 song from The Romany Rye, a band tipped by Kings of Leon as the new band to watch, toured with Delta Spirit this summer, and currently out on the road with Dawes
  • 1 song from South African band Wrestlerish that is full of pop goodness it will leave you wanting more
  • 1 song from The Ruse off their Love Sex Confusion album that is packed full of rock anthems
  • 1 song from The Honeymoon Thrillers, seasoned songwriters who are always doing something cool follow them closely