Brite Revolution is a healthy community of music fans, independent artists and meaningful non-profit partners dedicated to the idea that music has the power to create positive change in the world. We build community to affect change and use music as the common language to bring people together.

Every song featured in this podcast is available as a FREE down on Brite Revolution. Visit to download all these songs and more for FREE.

Brite Revolution 1 (Podcast #44)
[audio:|titles=Brite Revolution 1 (Podcast #44)]

Download Podcast #44

1. The Silver Seas – Gravity
2. The Silver Seas – It Was
3. Andrew Belle – Static Waves (Live & Acoustic)
4. Andrew Osenga – Freedom
5. Griffin House – Run To Me
6. Griffin House – The Guy That Says Goodbye (TOT Tour) –
7. Seth Wood – Abraham
8. Andy Davis – Believable Doubt (Live)
9. Emily DeLoach – Just Can’t Say You Love Me
10. Heypenny – Oh No
11. Mikky Ekko – Keep What You Wanna Love (Live)
12. Space Capone – Why You Wanna Say Goodnight
13. Charlie Hardin – With Both Eyes Now (Stripped Version)
14. Katie Herzig – Jumping Trains
15. Crystal Thomas – Blame It On The Stars
16. Steven Delopoulos -Jungle Trail
17. Stephen Gordon – Carolyn (Live)
18. Adam Agin – Dirty Fools (Acoustic)
19. Adam Agin – Glass and Stone (Acoustic)
20. Seth Philpott – Nashville
21. Ben Rector – Need You Tonight
22. Matthew Perryman Jones – One Thing More
23. Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors
24. Sean Watkins – Today I Fell In Love (Demo)