One of my favorite bands on the planet is releasing their follow up to Absolution on 7/11 in the U.S.! I will be playing 2 songs off this album in my next podcast which will post anyday so keep checking back. All I have to say is if you are a fan of Absolution you won’t be disappointed when you hear Black Holes & Revelations! Below is the official album art and track listing.

1. Take A Bow
2. Starlight
3. Supermassive Black Hole
4. Map of the Problematique
5. Soldier’s Poem
6. Invincible
7. Assassin
8. Exo-Politics
9. City of Delusion
10. Hoodoo